How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wendy 20 Mar 2020
My car was literally a year than me, so I needed to upgrade. Steve was a great help!
5 rate
Kameron 12 Mar 2020
Steve was very helpful and made purchasing this vehicle easy and comfortable!
5 rate
katb58 09 Mar 2020
They are absolutely amazing friendly and went above and beyond to help us get the car of our dreams Steve did an amazing job of helping us find what we was looking for in our price range
5 rate
DealerRater
Tayer5 08 Mar 2020
Steve was awesome to work with. He was very personable, friendly, and patient with no pressure. We are very happy with our new truck! Thanks so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kamdyn 02 Mar 2020
I came in looking for my first car and they found the right one and kept my payments where I needed them to be. They did a great job.
5 rate
amber19881233 28 Feb 2020
Amazing!!! Excellent, caring sales man, made us feel like family for sure, was all about us and not about just making a sale, ? recremend!!!! Felt like home n family
5 rate
DealerRater
vldenver4b 28 Feb 2020
Steve was awesome, as usual!! He found just the right vehicle for us, a large family needed a large vehicle. He got me what I wanted for my trade & got us the terms we wanted!!! Awesome again Steve Snyder!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda 26 Feb 2020
I was needing a new car before having a new baby. Steve did a great job finding me one I liked that worked for my family. 100% happy with Steve!
5 rate
Facebook
Jasmine&Kevin 21 Feb 2020
Carville's Auto Mart Was So Good To Us! They Worked With What We Had & Made Our Experience Stress Free & Possible! We Love Our New Van! Thanks Carville's Auto Mart!
5 rate
DealerRater
Vanessa Huff 17 Feb 2020
Steve was awesome!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol