How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy camaro owner!!! 13 Jul 2019
Got a great deal on my camaro and Steve was able to get me approved for it even though I was a first time buyer, thanks Steve!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
HawaiiMom 07 Jul 2019
Being a parent that lives in Hawaii and our daughter was ready for her first car, Gabi made this extremely easy and enjoyable. He communicated with my daughter as well as myself. I would recommend him over and over! Mahalo Gabi!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jespinoza100 06 Jul 2019
Steve is the best around. I’m very satisfied with my Durango R/T. Everything was stress free and moved right along. If you’re lucky he will have cookies.
5 rate
DealerRater
Omr14 05 Jul 2019
Everything was made easy and understandable as a first time buyer. Very friendly and fast, worked with us on financing the vehicle. Highly recommend the dealership and staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Denverdreamer 22 Jun 2019
Steve was awesome! I felt no pressure from Steve & the process was easy pezy. I found a great car & got a great deal!! Thanks Carvilles & Steve Snyder!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimimac 21 Jun 2019
Steve Snyder was awesome to work with. We didn't feel pressured and it was an overall great experience. We would highly recommend him. He helped get us in the right vehicle at the right price. He really went the extra mile by coming back after he left for the day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Zmcarpen 21 Jun 2019
I was very happy with carvilles and Steve who helped us. He went above and beyond and that was awesome! Would definitely recommend to someone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuck1 18 Jun 2019
Steve is an excellent sales rep. Steve has always been professional, and more importantly HONEST. Steve didnt push any one vehicle on us and gave us time to look and pick. Thank you Steve
5 rate
DealerRater
Halowe4hemi 11 Jun 2019
Steve at Carvilles is amazing. Will go back when I need another car and will tell all my friends about their great deals. Thanks guys
5 rate
DealerRater
Dixie Rose 08 Jun 2019
We had the pleasure of working with Steve Snyder at Carville’s Auto Mart during the purchasing process of our new vehicle. We were very pleased with the attention and his willingness to find us a vehicle. He worked extremely hard for us and we were able to get our car. His friendly, demeanor made ...this an enjoyable process. He was able to overcome many obstacles in getting us financed. We would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol