How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Phoenixg74 06 May 2019
Never quite or gives up. Both derek and steve were committed to helping us and finding something that was I our budget thanks a bunch for everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Camper 03 May 2019
Great experience buying a small motor home here. Friendly, knowledgeable help from both our salesman and the son of the owner of the dealership that gave us the details on the unit we were interested in. Excellent Value and Service.
5 rate
DealerRater
LANCE MEYER, GRAND JUNCTION, CO 22 Apr 2019
My old car was on it's last leg. Needed a new vehicle to get back and forth to work. Steve was very helpful and worked with me well!
5 rate
Cars.com
TODD POWELL, MACK, CO 22 Apr 2019
I came to Carville's Auto Mart looking for a better vehicle. Dereck and Steve worked very hard to get me into a better vehicle. It took them a lot of hard work but at the end I got to drive home in a decent vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jennross 20 Apr 2019
Steve was very helpful and a good listener.. I would not hesitate to go back to him for a nother Purchase. All around Experience was good
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Arbaney, Glenwood Springs, CO 15 Apr 2019
We needed a truck for my husbands business. Steve was the first to greet us as well as help us through the sale process. He is knowledgable, honest and a pleasure to do business with!!
5 rate
Luz Arellano, Basalt, CO 15 Apr 2019
I needed a car beacause mine was close to breaking down. Jose Gaiea reffered me to Carville's. Steve took great care of me. He is really great!
5 rate
Auroradust1304 13 Apr 2019
Went above and beyond to make us happy. Got us into something safe reliable and well priced. We are very happy with our new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
RONALD SHELLY, GRAND JUNCTION, CO 08 Apr 2019
I neededa reliable vehicle to get around while compressing bills into fewer payments and Steve Snyder was a wonder helping make this happen! He worked and worked to help us come to a camparable and fair arrangement that I don't feel I would have gotten anywhere else!
5 rate
tarbud 05 Apr 2019
Me and my wife needed to build some credit and not be pushed in to something we did not want. So Steve listened to us . And worked with us on our options. Cause of the service we got we would do business here again. hope the truck we got does us good. thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol