How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
blairec767 22 Jul 2021
Nathan exceeded our expectations in every way!! It's always refreshing when you don't get the run around and find a salesman who wants to actually help you!
5 rate
DealerRater
jackholt91 22 Jul 2021
Zach was so amazing!! He needs a raise and I would love to work with him again someday!! I will definitely be in touch when we buy my wife a new ride!! Thanks again!! ~Jack
5 rate
DealerRater
jackholt91 22 Jul 2021
I am impressed by how much the dealership worked to find financing for us!! The truck is very much enjoyed!! We will be back again!!
5 rate
DealerRater
andrewh253 22 Jul 2021
Thank you for such a great experience buying our vehicles from you guys!! Everything went super smooth!! Great Staff!! Amazing service!! When its time to get our next vehicles we will be back!!
5 rate
DealerRater
sarayenrique23 22 Jul 2021
Overall had a great experience!! Salesmen were very accommodating!! I felt very comfortable about purchasing our vehicle without them being pushy!! Thank you! Highly recommend!!
5 rate
DealerRater
smallsjack119 22 Jul 2021
Nate is wonderful salesman he went above and beyond for us!! 10 out of 10 for us!! I will be sending people his way! Thanks again!!
5 rate
DealerRater
wesalma343 22 Jul 2021
It has been 17 years since we bought a newer vehicle. We saw our car online and requested info> Gabby phoned us that evening and 2 days later we had our murano. Everyone at Carville's has been great! Professional! Great atmosphere!! Quality service!! ~Thank you all!!
5 rate
DealerRater
louannam932 22 Jul 2021
Brandon was just as great as he could be! He did everything to help get Isaiah his dream truck! I would highly recommend him! Great service!!
5 rate
DealerRater
zoeh545 22 Jul 2021
I appreciate the help from all that I spoke with at the Dealership!! Nate- Very helpful and understanding! Matt- Very informative!! Linda- Incredibly sweet!! Nicole- Amazing!!
5 rate
DealerRater
marym365 22 Jul 2021
Nate was a big help! He was very understanding and listened to our needs! Which might I just say is very rare thing to come by nowadays!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol