How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Esperanza Toledo 04 Sep 2022
We came here today to look for a reliable car for a good price. Josh helped us out and was very professional and very nice! He made sure to treat us as he would his family. We have never had such great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Bree Snyder 08 Aug 2022
Amazing service, very charismatic staff. I was so terrified to buy my first car on my own, but they made it absolutely painless. I couldn’t have asked for a better place to buy my dream vehicle. Extremely affordable, huge selection, and great deals really can’t be beaten!
5 rate
Google
Cale Owen 26 Jul 2022
GREAT EXPERIENCE! JAMES AND NICK WERE HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPED US IN 100 DEGREE WEATHER. GREAT SERVICE, GOOD ATTITUDES AND A GREAT DEAL! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR USED CAR SALES
5 rate
Google
Ryan 18 Jun 2022
We came to Carville’s Auto Mart looking for a fuel efficient car. Luis greeted us right when we got out of our car and listened to exactly what we were looking for. The Chevy Cruze he had us test drive was right in our price range and mileage. The whole process was so smooth and easy. Jerry talked... numbers with us and made it fit perfectly into our budget. Thank you for the awesome customer service Luis and Jerry. Definitely will come back. Show more
5 rate
Google
crashc17 11 Jun 2022
This was my first dealership experience and they made it a great one. Something I will never forgot. G was super helpful and friendly. Andrea was super funny and made signing all the paperwork. I would recommend coming here to buy your vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Justin Tailor 03 Jun 2022
If you`re coming to this location, ask for Jerry and Brandon you will not be disappointed! They both remained professional and courteous. These two gentlemen were informative on the different options of vehicles that were within my budget. I really did appreciate how patient they were throughout the... entire process. Jerry literally hand washed my brand new truck and Brandon went over it to make sure there were no smears. That nice gesture surprised me and I drove off the lot happy as I could be, and my ride was too clean. No regrets and glad I worked with these two to get me the best deal. I would recommend them simply because I had a budget in mind, I wanted a certain truck, and I wasn’t forced to quickly decide. Jerry/Brandon were both cool, calm, collected, and the car shopping experience was good overall. I recommend them both as a team or individually. From 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee to a BIG BODY 2021 Grand Cherokee Laredo; VROOM, I'M OUT Show more
5 rate
Google
Candy Till 03 Jun 2022
My partner and I called over here and gave our limits. They stated that they could do it and did not hassle us at all. Our sales rep, Brandon was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made sure we were taken care of and was very straight forward, which is rare in this business. We will defini...tely refer this company to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joy Zarina 03 Jun 2022
Had a great experience purchasing my new Jeep Wrangler. Jerry was very helpful and explained everything throughout the whole process. He answered all the questions I had and explained the features of the car. I’m in love with my jeep! Thank you Jerry for helping me find my dream car.
5 rate
Google
Lily Joy 03 Jun 2022
I was looking for a car and someone at work recommended this dealer. I was kind of afraid to get a “shark” car seller who usually put a lot of pressure to buy anything from them. Then, I was kindly welcomed by Nick, a young guy who honestly surprised me with his knowledge and great suggestions t...o find my right vehicle. He was very patient and friendly and gave me the confidence to work with him. I definitely recommend this dealer because of the variety they have and if you want to be treated as a valued customer do yourself a favor and ask for Nick, the young guy. Thank you Nick, I really appreciate the time and effort to help me find my dream car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Kim 03 Jun 2022
Hands down the best service I’ve ever received with a dealership. Jerry Young was my sales person and man did he get the job done. From greeting me at the door to helping me fill my needs this guy knew what he was doing. Hats off to you sir! You earned a customer for life. If you or anyone you kno...w is in the market for a new car, Jerry is the guy to get it done! Go see him and I promise you won’t be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol