How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C.TONDER, GRAND JUNCTION CO 19 Nov 2018
MICHELLE IS SO HELPFUL SHE MADE SURE TO LISTEN TO WHAT I WANTED AND KEEP WITHIN MY PRICE POINT
5 rate
Misty B, GRAND JUNCTION, CO 08 Nov 2018
MICHELLE WAS AWESOME. SHE WORKED AROUND MY WANC AND EVERTHING. THANK YOU MUCH!
0 rate
DON ALI, GRAND JUNCTION CO 08 Nov 2018
WENT TO HONDA WOULDN'T DEAL SO CAM BY AND STEVE HELPED OUT A LOT. AND NOW IM A HAPPY CUSTOMER THANK YOU. KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB
0 rate
PATRICK MCCONNELL, GRAND JUNCTION 08 Nov 2018
CONTACTED G ABOUT 89 BRONCO. HE WAS VERY QUICK AND HELPFUL. HE CONNECTED ME WITH STEVE, WHO TOOK CARE OF ME. HE WAS VERY RSPONSIVE, HELPFULL, AND FRIENDLY. THEIR SALESMANSHIP HELPED TO EARN MY BUSINESS AND MAKE ME A STAISFIED CUSTOMER
0 rate
M. Espinosa, Grand Junction, CO 07 Nov 2018
Steve was great to work with. He fot me the truck i wanted and let me choose what i liked. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was safe and taken care of. Steve Rocks!!!
0 rate
KristinaMM94 07 Nov 2018
I really enjoyed being able to get a vehicle with them. While the customer service experience could have been a whole lot better. However day two of working with them I had a different sales person to finish helping me and she was amazing.
4 rate
DealerRater
Keith88 23 Oct 2018
Steve was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle that fit my budget and style and manager Jerry was also very helpful in getting the deal done
5 rate
DealerRater
A. Holyoak, Fruita, CO 23 Oct 2018
Needed a bigger vehicle and Lucas Hotz was not only very friendly, but fast and caring. He did ALL he could to not over-do my budget or limits! He sent me hom in an amazing vehicle that fits all of my needs!
0 rate
J. Schriver, Crawford, CO 22 Oct 2018
Salesman was kind & very helpful.
0 rate
S. Buckley, Glenwood Springs 20 Oct 2018
Looking to find a good reliable safe car for the next 5 years.
0 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol