How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Unclejeff 06 Sep 2019
The transmission on my car was failing and I desperately needed a new car and didn't know where I was going to get one. I needed a car for work and my everyday commute. Thank you to Calvin and Steve Snyder down at Car villes Auto Mart I was able to get into a new car and be on my way with very respo...nsible prices and monthly payments. Steve and Calvin will 100% responsive and caring of my needs and my wants and for that I am truly grateful. I highly recommend Carvilles to anyone who needs a car they will do absolutely everything they can to get you taken care of Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayla 05 Sep 2019
We found the website last night .Had get anther car because are car died. Stave help use , have a good deal today .he was great today .
5 rate
DealerRater
Darrellw 03 Sep 2019
Thank you Steve Snyder for all of your help in purchasing my new used car . You were such a pleasure to work with . You answered every question I had . You made my car shopping a joy. You will be my salesman from now on. Thank you again. 5 stars !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Wendall 31 Aug 2019
We love coming to Carville's because of Steve Snyder. He does such a good job at balancing between the needs of the dealership and the needs of his customer. It's because of him that we're repeat customers. Even when we were dragging our feet they never made us feel bad they just kept working with u...s and always had the utmost respect for us. We would highly recommend Carville's to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 26 Aug 2019
Steve worked his magic on getting me a vehicle after my current vehicle broke down. Due to the nature of the event, I was unprepared financially and he was able to get me into a vehicle I actually liked. I didn't have to settle.
0 rate
BN 26 Aug 2019
Thank you! Very pleased with the overall experience! Will recommend!
5 rate
Sierra 26 Aug 2019
Steve was incredibly helpful in finding me the best possible deal within my price range.
5 rate
Google
Elvis 26 Aug 2019
Very satisfied!
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 26 Aug 2019
I was needing a commuter car for work. Steve was friendly and helpful getting me taken care of.
5 rate
Facebook
Jyasteya 24 Aug 2019
Had a great experience working with Steve. He fought to meet my needs in buying a new vehicle. My vehicle broke down and I wasn’t in the position to spend a lot of money and Steve was able to work the numbers to get me into something I liked and for the monthly payment that my budget required.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol