How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joesph Carrica, Swink, CO 20 Mar 2019
Steve Snyder is very courtious and very patiant. Made the process easy and fun! Thank you Steve
5 rate
Daniel Foster, Montrose, CO 20 Mar 2019
My current car is falling apart. So I decided to come get a new one. I came to Carville's and Steve helped me. He listened and found the car I needed. He's very professional and a big help!
5 rate
Google
Kimara Trent, Rifle, CO 15 Mar 2019
Help was great and Zack did what he could for us with what he had to work with.
5 rate
Google
DAVID CREWS, NORWOOD, CO 08 Mar 2019
Had 3 gentlemen help us - 10 golden stars!!! Very helpful and friendly service!
5 rate
Yelp
gallegosmac 02 Mar 2019
I'd like to start off by Saying That Steve is a stand up Guy. our experience at carville's was awesome. We were treated with respect. Steve went far beyond my expectations as far as making it possible to get my daughter into a safe car that she is very happy with. He is truly a car guru . the wa...y he kept trying diferant options till he found something that worked for us . This is my second vehicale I have purchased from Carville ,and with a sales staff like Steve I'll be back when I'm in the market for another quality car or truck . Thanks Again Steve. And all of you in the Carville team. Mac. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BRANDI JARAMILLO, GRAND JUNCTION, CO 01 Mar 2019
I was recently in a car accident and have been without a car for a couple months. I seen the Crysler 300c online and was redirected to Carville's. Steve has been my salesman and he is amazing! We will be back! Thank you
5 rate
fynntrove 01 Mar 2019
my sales people were the greatest people to work with, they made the experience great and worked harder than I would have expected from a dealer to make the deal work
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyle Harris, Montrose, CO 28 Feb 2019
We have seven children and have outgrown our minivan that we purchashed from Carville's 5 years ago. Gersain greeted us as soon as we walked in the door and immediately helped us find our new vehicle. Everything went so smoothly!
5 rate
Adrian Varela, Parachute, CO 28 Feb 2019
We needed a new family car and Kevin is awesome!
5 rate
Google
Adrian Peters, Grand Junction, CO 28 Feb 2019
We found Gabai opn Facebook. He was wonderful and got us into the car we love!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol