How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Antmack6 15 Jan 2019
If you have little to none credit Get with my man Steve Snyder he’ll make it happened give them a call and get the ball Rolling At Carville’s auto Mart
5 rate
DealerRater
Drowe 14 Jan 2019
If you are looking for a car and visit Carvilles Automart ask for Steve Snyder. He was courteous and very helpful. We were able to seal the deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen123 10 Jan 2019
Steve Snyder was an outstanding salesman. I came into Carville’s just “looking” for a car for my son. Steve asked what I was looking for and my price point. He showed us several cars. He was wonderful to work with. He took his time with my son and myself going over a couple of cars. It is extr...emely important to me not to be pressure and I was so pleasantly surprised I wasn’t pressured at all. My son fell in love with a PT Cruiser. Steve got us Financing with all of my terms. I could not have been more pleased with Steve and his professionalism. We have bought from Carvills before and a am so happy we went here again. Steve made it a smooth pleasant experience buying my son a car. Thank you Steve. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Just_Gullions 04 Jan 2019
I've known Steve Snyder for a few years now. He's always been a great guy and helpful in many things. After several lengthy conversations he convinced me to try Carville Auto Mart after much hesitant on my part. He informed me of all the negative opinions and reviews I have read and discussed with m...e both as a friend but also as a car dealer about the truth. He tried for hours to get me into a vehicle that I fell in love with but due to MY credit I wasn't able to get into that vehicle. He didn't give up with a simple no like every other dealer had. He kept pushing and was able to get me into something comparable and within my budget. I drove away happy in my Dodge Nitro and can't complain yet. Talk to someone there before reading the nasty reviews! It is plenty worth it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Captinkoehler 04 Jan 2019
My experience buying my truck here was great. Everyone was very helpful and Steve stayed later then he was suppose to to get me in the vehicle I wanted to get. And he made it all work. Even had 7 of the salesman come help me move my heavy tool box into my new truck. Great experience! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
BRIDGET WHITE, GRAND JUNCTION 21 Dec 2018
WE CAME IN WITH NO REAL INTENTION OF BUYING AT THIS TIME. WE MET WITH YOUR SALESMAN, STEVE SNYDER, AND GAVE HIM WHAT WE THOUGHT WE COULD AFFORD FIGURING THERE WAS NO WAY HE COULD MAKE IT HAPPEN. STEVE NOT ONLY MET BUT EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE REPEAT CUSTOMERS AND GIVE REFERRA...LS. Show more
5 rate
PHILLIP HARRISON, RIFLE, CO 21 Dec 2018
I HAVE HAD A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WITH CARVILLES AND ELIZABETH!
5 rate
TORY TRAVIS, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 21 Dec 2018
I WAS APPREHENSIVE ABOUT GETTING A NEW CAR ON A TIGHT BUDGET BUT GABAI WAS SUPER HELPFUL. HIS KNOWLEDGE WAS IMPRESSIVE AND HE WAS A REAL PLEASURE TO WORTH WITH.
5 rate
Rebecca Knutson, Grand Junction, CO 21 Dec 2018
I needed a new vehicle asap and Steve worked very hard to accommodate my needs for a new car. He was honest and dedicated to help me find the right car. He spent several hours waiting for me to decide. He did it all with a smile on his face.
5 rate
Clinton Stults, Cedaredge, CO 21 Dec 2018
Visit was great, worked very well with me. I will recommend friends and family to come in and purchase a vehicle. Thank you for your time. Met over facebook and drove over an hour to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol