How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris 12 Nov 2019
Steve did an excellent job in assessing my needs and ensuring we found the best vehicle. His customer service and work ethic are top notch! We will definitely recommend them again!
5 rate
Michael 12 Nov 2019
Steve did an outstanding job showing us trucks we were interested in adn working with us on our payment options.
5 rate
Google
Subrina 07 Nov 2019
I needed a new car, fast, for job travel. They got me in a vehivle same day.
5 rate
Tristen 07 Nov 2019
I called different places for vehicles and nobody wanted to help. I called Steve and he understood my situation and was able to help me finance a car that I liked. He took the time to talk me through everything.
5 rate
Facebook
Shelly 01 Nov 2019
Michelle is a top rated salesperson. We have used her knowledge and skills to keep us in vehicles that are dependable. Matt is the best fianace guy around!
5 rate
Facebook
Tristen970 26 Oct 2019
Called around at different places and nobody wanted to help with my situation and I called Steve he was really helpful and understood my situation and helped me find a car I liked!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jenna A 17 Oct 2019
I was very impressed by Steve. He helped me pick out the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. He was very responsive and professional, I would definitely recommend him to be your car guy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Zachary 17 Oct 2019
Steve was awesome, I was in need of a truck immediately with limited resources and he made it happen. I will returning, thanks to him!
5 rate
Facebook
Frayser 17 Oct 2019
Gabai was great. We felt he had our best interests in mind. He never made us feel pressured. We couldn't recommend him more!
5 rate
Eugene 11 Oct 2019
Great service! Honest dealership!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol