How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathleen Allen 10 May 2022
This place and the people here are truly amazing!! I really needed a newer car that was better on gas and lower miles! My jeep had 230,000?so it was definitely time for an upgrade. Nate was our Salesman and we for sure rated him a 10/10 for my husband and I throughout our entire visit! So helpful an...d so dedicated on wanting to help his clients! So if any of you go there you should specifically ask for him!?He had helped try to place me with many options for having no money down i might add! After like 5-6hrs of us being there and with the patience Nate had, I was able to leave in my new to me 2014 Honda Civic and it’s such a great car!?I freaking love it!! James the manager was also very kind and helpful! As I was signing away my papers he was making sure I was knowing everything I was signing and made sure I had my copies. I will definitely be going back in the far future if I ever need another car. Maybe a truck in the future?Thank you Carvilles for helping me get into my very first car on finance!?I can’t wait to start actually building my credit? Show more
5 rate
Google
Gerardo Melluso 05 Apr 2022
I got a great car at a fair price. It was the easiest auto purchase (Lease to Own) I've ever made at a dealership. I will absolutely buy from them again and I recommend them to everyone. Top notch service and all their vehicles are high quality!
5 rate
Google
Bentley Fox 10 Mar 2022
Steve Snyder was an outstanding salesman. I came into Carville’s just “looking” for a car for my son. Steve asked what I was looking for and my price point. He showed us several cars. He was wonderful to work with. He took his time with my son and myself going over a couple of cars. It is extr...emely important to me not to be pressure and I was so pleasantly surprised I wasn’t pressured at all. My son fell in love with a PT Cruiser. Steve got us Financing with all of my terms. I could not have been more pleased with Steve and his professionalism. We have bought from Carvills before and a am so happy we went here again. Steve made it a smooth pleasant experience buying my son a car. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sawyer Kaiser 10 Mar 2022
My sales man went above and beyond to help me find the right car that fits my needs and got me the perfect loan that gives me the perfect payment that fits my financial need. Steve Snyder is very friendly and a great listener. He was in my corner the whole time when he went to the finance office. He... always look out for the best deal for the customer. I would recommend him to any friends or family if they need a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
cougar1690 07 Sep 2021
This is our 2nd experience working with Zach. He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My husband and I both Highly recommend him and his team. Thank you Carvilles.
5 rate
DealerRater
blairec767 22 Jul 2021
Nathan exceeded our expectations in every way!! It's always refreshing when you don't get the run around and find a salesman who wants to actually help you!
5 rate
DealerRater
jackholt91 22 Jul 2021
Zach was so amazing!! He needs a raise and I would love to work with him again someday!! I will definitely be in touch when we buy my wife a new ride!! Thanks again!! ~Jack
5 rate
DealerRater
jackholt91 22 Jul 2021
I am impressed by how much the dealership worked to find financing for us!! The truck is very much enjoyed!! We will be back again!!
5 rate
DealerRater
andrewh253 22 Jul 2021
Thank you for such a great experience buying our vehicles from you guys!! Everything went super smooth!! Great Staff!! Amazing service!! When its time to get our next vehicles we will be back!!
5 rate
DealerRater
sarayenrique23 22 Jul 2021
Overall had a great experience!! Salesmen were very accommodating!! I felt very comfortable about purchasing our vehicle without them being pushy!! Thank you! Highly recommend!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol