How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luke Smith, Albuquerque, NM 18 Feb 2017
All of my questions were answered and my experience was very positive. I appreciate the fact that they picked me up at the airport!
5 rate
Judy Sirotek, Rifle, co 18 Feb 2017
Carville's did a great job meeting all of my needs and explaining everything to me, the experience was very nice!
5 rate
carlton kukus, grand junction, co 11 Feb 2017
thanks for doing a great job and thank you for your help.
5 rate
Steven Cook, Grand Junction, co 10 Feb 2017
My car experience was very nice, and I am looking forward to future business together! Thank you!
5 rate
Aaron Huegel, Charles City, IA 10 Feb 2017
Rose was very excellent and helpful!
5 rate
Bismarie Ruiz, Grand Juction, Co 30 Jan 2017
Fast and Easy Service, and purchased an amazing car, our salesman was awesome with providing us with information.
5 rate
Juan Marmolejo, Grand Junctioin, co 30 Jan 2017
From the start our sales person was really nice, we greatly appreciate all of your help and every bit of information that you walked us threw. The information really helped us decide what options we had and what best fit our needs. Thank you so much!!
5 rate
Joseph Gonzales, Grand Junction, co 21 Jan 2017
Your employees are very pleasant, and Zack and Rose were great to work with.
5 rate
Tomara Martinez, Grand Junction, Co 20 Jan 2017
Rose was great to work with, she was very flexible, and fast at responding. She Answered all of our questions in a timely manner.
5 rate
Ben Davis, Cedarege, CO 18 Jan 2017
I had a great buying experience, I appreciate the sales associate staying in late to help with my purchase.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol