How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan Bell, Lakewood, Co 18 May 2017
Very positive experience. Darin & Luke were professional and very helpful in answering all our questions
5 rate
Google
Daniel Wilmott, Grand Junction, co 05 May 2017
It was a good experience. Jake explained everything very well since this is my first time. I would recommend this place to anyone.
5 rate
Pamela Drum, Grand Junction, co 03 May 2017
I bought a car from Zack today and he provided great service! You were wonderful, thank you.
5 rate
Brooke Baker, Montrose, co 22 Apr 2017
OMG! absolutely great, didn't think it was gonna happen, but you guys made it work. Soo Happy, Thank you!
5 rate
Carisa + Robert Berrett, rifle, colorado 19 Apr 2017
Sue and the group were very helpful, kind and not pushy at all. I really am grateful to all they did to help us get a car. Thank you!
5 rate
Brent Diers, grand junction, co 15 Apr 2017
We always are very pleased with the service we get at Auto Mart. Very friendly and helpful, and a great place to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Madeline Pain, grand junction,co 12 Apr 2017
I really enjoyed shopping here, Zack helped me look at some vehicles i didn't originally thing about. Elizabeth seemed like an old friend, she helped me feel relaxed, and it make the process easy. They were both honest when speaking about my plans for buying a new car. I really appreciate all of th...e help and friendliness. Show more
5 rate
Gordon Mann, Gypsum, co 10 Apr 2017
There was no pressure, the sale was great, my salesman was very knowledgeable, friendly and relaxed. I would highly recommend him to others.
5 rate
Bobbie Stock, Grand Junction, co 07 Apr 2017
Rose was very helpful and got us into a great car, at great deal.
5 rate
Austin Ketchum, grand Junction, co 07 Apr 2017
Amazing! Rose did everything she could to get me into the vehicle I wanted, and into the price range I needed.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol