How Are We Doing?

“The customer knows best” is an old phrase, and as many other dealerships have abandoned it, we still find that it rings true. Our customers really do know best, and we have grown from the feedback and reviews that they have provided us. Now you can take a look through these testimonials for yourself. If you like what they have to say about us, then you should come to Carville's Auto Mart. You just might have an experience so great that you feel compelled to write about it yourself. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with the quality feedback that will help us grow and help our customers find us.

Carville's Auto Mart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NICOLANA, WALSH 19 Jul 2017
I had a great experience at Carville's Auto Mart. I would recommend Elizabeth to everyone I know.
5 rate
Alexis Critchfield, Clifton, CO 15 Jul 2017
It was GREAT! Brad is so friendly and efficient. Great visit
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 15 Jul 2017
I am very happy with Brad. He has been very helpful and great to work with
5 rate
Travis Harrison, Mesa, CO 14 Jul 2017
It was great, very helpful great staff at Carville's Auto Mart
5 rate
Anonymous 14 Jul 2017
It was an excellent experience at Carville's. I will definitely be back
5 rate
Anonymous 14 Jul 2017
It was a great experience.
5 rate
Anonymous 14 Jul 2017
My experience at Carville's was very professional
5 rate
Google
Louis Nelson, Fruita, CO 13 Jul 2017
Jake has a personable and pleasant approach , he was a lot of fun to work with. Professional and friendly, answered all of our questions thouroughly. BUY A CAR FROM CARVILLE'S AUTO MART
5 rate
Samual Zenger, Salt Lake City, UT 10 Jul 2017
Quick and Easy!! Brad worked with me over the phone as I was coming from out of state and made sure there was no complications!! Thanks Brad!!!
5 rate
Randall Brown, Fruita, CO 08 Jul 2017
I walked on the lot and not did not intent to buy a vehicle. Lucas introduced himself to me and we walked around the lot several times looking at trucks, he let me drive anything I wanted. I decided on a truck. I had a great experience. Everyone at Carville's Auto Mart is GREAT!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Espanol